Executive Board

Our executive board consists of 9 members, board members are elected to 2 year terms with 4 or 5 rotating off the board (or up for re-election) each year.

Half of the board is elected each calendar year at our annual meeting. If you are interested in joining our club, email one of the board members below or contact info@palmettocurling.com.

President – Jillene Van Hoy president@palmettocurling.com

Vice President – Ryan Smith vicepresident@palmettocurling.com

Treasurer – Keith Parker treasurer@palmettocurling.com

Secretary –  Brianna Faris   secretary@palmettocurling.com

At Large  & GNCC Rep– Kenton Morell kmorrell@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Garrett Clark gclark@palmettocurling.com

At Large  – Scott Delorme sdelorme@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Jack Sexton

At Large – David Melonson

USWCA Rep– Alison Roark aroark@palmettocurling.com

For website comments and issues, please contact the Webmaster webmaster@palmettocurling.com