Contact Us

Palmetto Curling Club

c/o Greenville County Recreation

400 Scottswood Road

Taylors, SC 29687


If you would like to email someone on the board directly, please use the following addresses:

President – Alison Roark

Vice President – Jillene Van Hoy

Treasurer – Keith Parker

Secretary – Nicole Plante

At Large – Brian Champion-Wescott

At Large – Robert Ewing

At Large – Matt Sharkey

At Large – Kristin Sharpe

At Large – Ryan Smith