Contact Us

Palmetto Curling Club

c/o Greenville County Recreation

400 Scottswood Road

Taylors, SC 29687

palmettocurling@gmail.com

 

If you would like to email someone on the board directly, please use the following addresses:

President – Alison Roark president@palmettocurling.com

Vice President – Jillene Van Hoy vicepresident@palmettocurling.com

Treasurer – Keith Parker treasurer@palmettocurling.com

Secretary – Nicole Plante secretary@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Brian Champion-Wescott bchampionwescott@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Robert Ewing rewing@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Matt Sharkey msharkey@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Kristin Sharpe ksharpe@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Ryan Smith rsmith@palmettocurling.com