Contact Us

Palmetto Curling Club

c/o Greenville County Recreation

400 Scottswood Road

Taylors, SC 29687

palmettocurling@gmail.com

If you would like to email someone on the board directly, please use the following addresses:

President – Alison Roark president@palmettocurling.com

Vice President – Jillene Van Hoy vicepresident@palmettocurling.com

Treasurer – Keith Parker treasurer@palmettocurling.com

Secretary – Kristin Sharpe secretary@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Robert Ewing rewing@palmettocurling.com

At Large – Garrett Clark 

At Large – Laurie Miller

At Large – Daniel Fort

At Large – Ryan Smith rsmith@palmettocurling.com

Webmaster – Brian Champion-Wescott webmaster@palmettocurling.com