4th Annual SC Curling Championships Set

On June 3rd, the two divisional champion teams will play each other to determine the winner of the 4th SC Curling State Championship. Team Fort and Team Sharkey will play an 8 end game beginning at 8pm. Final Divisional results are available on the league page.

PCC Final Standings Spring 2014