Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Shaw Spring 2019

Download the Shaw 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Shaw Roster

Name Pos
Alan ShawSkip
Rick BestVice
Kraig PringleSecond
Erin HalliseyLead

Team Shaw Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 22 Jan Team Chasteen - 2019 Spring L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 29 Jan Team King - 2019 Spring W 8-4 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 12 Feb Team Fort - 2019 Spring W 4-0 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 19 Feb Team Newberry - 2019 Spring W 5-3 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 26 Feb Team Jones - 2019 Spring L 3-9 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Mar Team Burrows - 2019 Spring L 7-9 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 19 Mar Team Roark - 2019 Spring L 4-8 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Mar Team R-Smith - 2019 Spring L 5-10 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 2 Apr Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 5-9 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 23 Apr Team R-Smith - 2019 Spring L 0-4 Pavilion Sheet 1