Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Sharkey Spring 2019

Download the Sharkey 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Sharkey Roster

Name Pos
Matt SharkeySkip
David GilpinVice
Jennifer MasonSecond
Richard UptonLead

Team Sharkey Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Jan Team Marshall - 2019 Spring W 9-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 5 Feb Team Parker - 2019 Spring W 8-7 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Feb Team Parsons - 2019 Spring W 8-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Feb Team Morrell - 2019 Spring L 1-4 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 26 Feb Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring L 8-10 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 12 Mar Team Newell - 2019 Spring L 4-11 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Mar Team Ewing - 2019 Spring W 11-9 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 26 Mar Team Hutson - 2019 Spring W 6-4 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 2 Apr Team Burrows - 2019 Spring L 2-5 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 9 Apr Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring L 2-7 Pavilion Sheet 4