Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Parsons Spring 2019

Download the Parsons 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Parsons Roster

Name Pos
Lori ParsonsSkip
David DacquistoVice
Robin MillerSecond
Bridget BloodLead

Team Parsons Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Jan Team Parker - 2019 Spring W 11-5 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Feb Team Marshall - 2019 Spring L 5-8 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 12 Feb Team Sharkey - 2019 Spring L 6-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Feb Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring W 7-3 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 26 Feb Team Morrell - 2019 Spring L 4-10 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 5 Mar Team Ewing - 2019 Spring W 7-4 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 19 Mar Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 3-10 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Mar Team Newell - 2019 Spring L 5-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 2 Apr Team Newberry - 2019 Spring L 0-4 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 9 Apr Team King - 2019 Spring W 7-5 Pavilion Sheet 4