Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Parker Spring 2019

Download the Parker 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Parker Roster

Name Pos
Keith ParkerSkip
Beth RomigVice
Bryan RomigSecond
Laura ThompsonLead

Team Parker Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 22 Jan Team Morrell - 2019 Spring L 6-9 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 29 Jan Team Parsons - 2019 Spring L 5-11 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Feb Team Sharkey - 2019 Spring L 7-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Feb Team Ewing - 2019 Spring W 4-2 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 19 Feb Team Newell - 2019 Spring W 6-4 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Feb Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 12 Mar Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring L 5-6 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 26 Mar Team Marshall - 2019 Spring W 7-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 9 Apr Team Newell - 2019 Spring W 6-5 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 23 Apr Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 0-4 Pavilion Sheet 3