Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Newell Spring 2019

Download the Newell 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Newell Roster

Name Pos
Dannie NewellSkip
Kristin SharpeVice
Michael CottonSecond
Kimberly CottonLead

Team Newell Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Jan Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring L 4-9 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 5 Feb Team Morrell - 2019 Spring W 4-0 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 12 Feb Team Marshall - 2019 Spring L 6-7 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 19 Feb Team Parker - 2019 Spring L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Feb Team Ewing - 2019 Spring L 3-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Mar Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 7-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Mar Team Sharkey - 2019 Spring W 11-4 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 26 Mar Team Parsons - 2019 Spring W 6-5 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 2 Apr Team R-Smith - 2019 Spring W 7-3 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 9 Apr Team Parker - 2019 Spring L 5-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 23 Apr Team Fort - 2019 Spring W 11-1 Pavilion Sheet 1