Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Newberry Spring 2019

Download the Newberry 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Newberry Roster

Name Pos
Tom NewberrySkip
Matt QuattlebaumVice
Jim CunySecond
Amy CunyLead

Team Newberry Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Jan Team Roark - 2019 Spring L 5-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Feb Team Chasteen - 2019 Spring L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 12 Feb Team Jones - 2019 Spring L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 19 Feb Team Shaw - 2019 Spring L 3-5 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 26 Feb Team Burrows - 2019 Spring L 2-10 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 5 Mar Team R-Smith - 2019 Spring W 8-5 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Mar Team Fort - 2019 Spring W 6-2 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 26 Mar Team King - 2019 Spring L 5-12 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 2 Apr Team Parsons - 2019 Spring W 4-0 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 23 Apr Team Ewing - 2019 Spring W 12-3 Pavilion Sheet 4