Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Hutson Spring 2019

Download the Hutson 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Hutson Roster

Name Pos
Kevin HutsonSkip
Doug SnyderVice
Liz FosterSecond
Paige AndersonLead

Team Hutson Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Jan Team Morrell - 2019 Spring L 2-10 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Feb Team Ewing - 2019 Spring W 10-4 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 12 Feb Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring W 6-5 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Feb Team Parker - 2019 Spring W 7-4 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Mar Team Newell - 2019 Spring W 8-7 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Mar Team Marshall - 2019 Spring L 5-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 19 Mar Team Parsons - 2019 Spring W 10-3 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 26 Mar Team Sharkey - 2019 Spring L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 2 Apr Team Shaw - 2019 Spring W 9-5 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 9 Apr Team Fort - 2019 Spring W 6-5 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 23 Apr Team Parker - 2019 Spring W 4-0 Pavilion Sheet 3