Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Ewing Spring 2019

Download the Ewing 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Ewing Roster

Name Pos
Robert EwingSkip
Erik RhineVice
Ann MerrymanSecond
Brandy WaltersLead

Team Ewing Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Feb Team Hutson - 2019 Spring L 4-10 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 12 Feb Team Parker - 2019 Spring L 2-4 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 19 Feb Team Marshall - 2019 Spring L 3-11 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 26 Feb Team Newell - 2019 Spring W 7-3 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Mar Team Parsons - 2019 Spring L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 12 Mar Team Morrell - 2019 Spring W 9-7 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Mar Team Sharkey - 2019 Spring L 9-11 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 26 Mar Team Odlevak - 2019 Spring L 3-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 2 Apr Team King - 2019 Spring W 9-8 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 23 Apr Team Newberry - 2019 Spring L 3-12 Pavilion Sheet 4