Return to 2019 Spring League Team Rosters

Team Chasteen Spring 2019

Download the Chasteen 2019 Spring Schedule Here!

Team Chasteen Roster

Name Pos
Lee ChasteenSkip
Jillene VanHoyVice
Larry BarthelemySecond
Hal BanksLead

Team Chasteen Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 22 Jan Team Shaw - 2019 Spring W 6-4 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 29 Jan Team Jones - 2019 Spring L 3-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Feb Team Newberry - 2019 Spring W 7-4 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 12 Feb Team King - 2019 Spring W 8-4 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Feb Team R-Smith - 2019 Spring L 2-10 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Mar Team Fort - 2019 Spring W 7-4 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 19 Mar Team Burrows - 2019 Spring L 5-6 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 26 Mar Team Roark - 2019 Spring W 8-6 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 2 Apr Team Morrell - 2019 Spring W 9-7 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 9 Apr Team Marshall - 2019 Spring W 6-3 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 23 Apr Team Roark - 2019 Spring L 5-11 Pavilion Sheet 2