Return to 2019 Fall League Team Rosters

Team Sherwood Fall 2019

Team Sherwood Roster

Name Pos
John SherwoodSkip
Beth RomigVice
Bridget BloodSecond
Bryan RomigLead

Team Sherwood Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Sep Team Odlevak L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 1 Oct Team Silen L 3-9 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 8 Oct Team Sharpe L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 15 Oct Team King L 2-9 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 22 Oct Team Barber L 3-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 29 Oct Team Marshall L 1-9 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Nov Team Dacquisto W 8-2 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 12 Nov Team Marshall L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 3 Dec Team Newberry L 4-5 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 10 Dec Team Burrows W 13-0 Pavilion Sheet 1