Return to 2019 Fall League Team Rosters

Team Sharpe Fall 2019

Team Sharpe Roster

Name Pos
Nathan SharpeSkip
Kristin SharpeVice
Megan ZappitelliSecond
Nick ZappitelliLead

Team Sharpe Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Sep Team Dacquisto W 11-2 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 1 Oct Team Barber W 7-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 8 Oct Team Sherwood W 6-4 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 15 Oct Team Marshall L 4-8 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 22 Oct Team King L 5-9 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 5 Nov Team Odlevak W 8-3 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 12 Nov Team Dacquisto L 6-8 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 19 Nov Team Silen W 6-3 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 3 Dec Team Chasteen L 3-5 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 10 Dec Team Odlevak W 8-5 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 17 Dec Team Marshall 7:00 pm Pavilion Sheet 1