Return to 2019 Fall League Team Rosters

Team Chasteen Fall 2019

Team Chasteen Roster

Name Pos
Lee ChasteenSkip
Greg WhitlowVice
Larry BarthelemySecond
Chris TurgeonLead

Team Chasteen Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Sep Team Newberry W 6-3 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 8 Oct Team R-Smith W 4-0 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 15 Oct Team Roark W 8-6 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 22 Oct Team D-Smith L 11-12 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 29 Oct Team Burrows W 6-1 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Nov Team Morrell L 3-7 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 12 Nov Team Hutson W 7-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 19 Nov Team Sharkey L 2-11 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 3 Dec Team Sharpe W 5-3 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 10 Dec Team Morrell L 2-6 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 17 Dec Team R-Smith 7:00 pm Pavilion Sheet 3