Return to 2019 Fall League Team Rosters

Team Burrows Fall 2019

Team Burrows Roster

Name Pos
Grant BurrowsSkip
Kris KrystyniakVice
Hal BanksSecond
Ann MerrymanLead

Team Burrows Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Sep Team Hutson L 5-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 1 Oct Team Sharkey L 2-9 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 8 Oct Team Newberry L 3-5 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 22 Oct Team R-Smith L 2-5 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 29 Oct Team Chasteen L 1-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 5 Nov Team D-Smith L 3-5 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 12 Nov Team Roark W 7-6 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 19 Nov Team Morrell L 7-8 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 10 Dec Team Sherwood L 0-13 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 17 Dec Team Newberry 9:00 pm Pavilion Sheet 3