Return to 2018 Fall Team Rosters

Team Neufeld Fall 2018

Download the Neufeld 2018 Fall Schedule Here!

Team Neufeld - Fall 2018 Roster

Name Pos
Jason NeufeldSkip
Ann MerrymanVice
John SherwoodSecond
Bridget BloodLead

Team Neufeld Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 25 Sep Team D-Smith - 2018 Fall L 3-7 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 9 Oct Team Fort - 2018 Fall L 7-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 16 Oct Team Plante - 2018 Fall W 8-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 23 Oct Team Parker W 9-4 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 30 Oct Team Morrell W 7-5 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 6 Nov Team R-Smith W 10-1 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 13 Nov Team Ewing - 2018 Fall L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 27 Nov Team Delauder - 2018 Fall L 8-9 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 4 Dec Team Sharpe L 3-7 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 11 Dec Team Plante - 2018 Fall W 10-4 Pavilion Sheet 3