Return to 2018 Fall Team Rosters

Team Delauder Fall 2018

Download the Delauder 2018 Fall Schedule Here!

Team Delauder - Fall 2018 Roster

Name Pos
Dave DelauderSkip
Doug SnyderVice
Cody MillerSecond
Laurie KapanzhiLead

Team Delauder Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 25 Sep Team Plante - 2018 Fall L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 2 Oct Team D-Smith - 2018 Fall W 7-0 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 9 Oct Team Morrell 4-4 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 16 Oct Team Fort - 2018 Fall W 11-1 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 23 Oct Team Ewing - 2018 Fall L 4-6 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 30 Oct Team Parker W 6-4 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 13 Nov Team R-Smith L 4-7 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 27 Nov Team Neufeld W 9-8 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 4 Dec Team Marshall W 6-5 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 11 Dec Team Ewing - 2018 Fall L 4-10 Pavilion Sheet 2