Return to 2018 Fall Team Rosters

Team Burrows Fall 2018

Download the Burrows 2018 Fall Schedule Here!

Team Burrows - Fall 2018 Roster

Name Pos
Grant BurrowsSkip
Brian Champion-WescottVice
Michael BarberSecond
Emily ChampionLead

Team Burrows Schedule Results

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 25 Sep Team Sharkey L 4-9 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 2 Oct Team Shaw W 11-5 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 9 Oct Team Marshall L 6-7 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 16 Oct Team Newell - 2018 Fall W 4-3 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 23 Oct Team King W 7-6 Pavilion Sheet 2
Tue, 30 Oct Team Odlevak L 2-8 Pavilion Sheet 3
Tue, 6 Nov Team Sharpe L 4-12 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 13 Nov Team Roark L 4-8 Pavilion Sheet 1
Tue, 4 Dec Team Morrell W 9-2 Pavilion Sheet 4
Tue, 11 Dec Team King L 3-12 Pavilion Sheet 3